BRANCH OFFICES

Poly-Mor Canada Branch Offices

Our Offices span coast to coast
Scroll down for a list of our branch offices

WEST

Alberta Head Office
Casey Moroschan
(General Manager)
EMAIL:  Caseym@Poly-Mor.ca
CELL: 780-499-7861
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 780-413-0913
4660 - 82 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0E4
 

Alberta North, Yukon & Northwest Territories
Don Hornsberger
Client Services/Sales
EMAIL: Donh@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 780-232-8791
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 780-413-0913
Alberta & North Area
4660 - 82 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0E4
 

Manitoba
Corey Szymczyna
Client Services/Sales
EMAIL:  CoreyS@Poly-Mor.ca
CELL: 204-478-5117
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 204-478-5021
Box 46, Group 582, R.R #5
Springfield, Manitoba
R2C2Z2

Alberta Central Area
Gordon Gibbs
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL:  Ggibbs@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 780-413-0813
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 780-413-0913
Alberta Central Area
4660 - 82 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0E4

British Columbia
Vancouver and Fraser Valley area

Gage Banwait
(Client Services)
Vancouver & Fraser Valley Area
EMAIL: Gageb@Poly-Mor.ca 
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
PHONE: 604-525-4177
CELL: 604-754-4246
FAX: 604-525-4187
#7 – 1668 Derwent Way
Delta, B.C. V3M 6R9

Alberta South Area
Jordan Munro
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL: jordanm@poly-mor.ca
PHONE: 403-248-2184
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 403-248-2185
Box 53070, Marlborough RPO
Calgary, AB
T2A 7L9

Saskatchewan
Casey Moroschan
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL: Caseym@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 780-413-0813
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
CELL: 780-499-7861
FAX: 780-413-0913
4660 - 82 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0E4

EAST

Ontario
Toronto & Surrounding area; Mississauga, Burlington, Oakville & Brampton/Georgetown

Matt McCullough
(Regional Manager)
EMAIL:  Mattm@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 905-738-6698
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
CELL: 416-606-1796
FAX: 905-738-6709
#6 — 1111 Flint Road
Toronto, Ont.
M3J 3C7

Ottawa Quebec Area
Henry Kosik
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL: Henryk@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 613-897-4005
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 613-680-6804
P.O. Box 40174
Ottawa. Ont.
K1V 0W8

Hamilton, Niagara Region, Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo & Guelph
Albert Corr
(Client Services)
EMAIL: Albertc@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 416-697-9620
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 905-738-6709
#6 — 1111 Flint Road
Toronto, Ont.
M3J 3C7

 

Atlantic Canada
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, P.E.I. & Newfoundland & Labrador

Charlie Passey
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL: Charliep@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 902-221-3167
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 902-468-8680
Unit X – 30 Simmonds Drive
Dartmouth NS,
B3B 1R3

London, Windsor, Sarnia, Chatham and Area 
Andy Moncrieff
(Client Services/Sales)
EMAIL: Andym@Poly-Mor.ca
PHONE: 226-376-2053
TOLL FREE: 1-866-887-3835
FAX: 226-663-0298